Diving Grand Cayman


Call us to book your trip or use our Quick Inquiry Form

* Required fields

The Cayman Islands is a British Crown Colony made up of 3 islands: Grand Cayman, Little Cayman and Cayman Brac. They are an attractive mix of Caribbean charm and American efficiency. The islands were were formed by living corals gradually caping the mountain peaks. The Cayman Islands were discovered in 1503 by Christopher Columbus, who originally called them "Las Tortugas" meaning "the turtles" because of the great number of turtles. The crystal, clear, warm water of the Cayman Islands has made it one of the top scuba diving destinations in the world.

Cayman Aggressor